Upcoming Events
22AUG28AUG
THE "BASIC" COURSE OF PROFESSIONAL MAKE-UP, SECOND LEVEL
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
06SEPT08SEPT
Master class
Sochi, Russia
10SEPT11SEPT
Master class
Saratov, Russia
15SEPT16SEPT
Master class
Penza, Russia
Events
Contact us

Courses

This course includes basic knowledge and concepts in the field of professional make-up, recommended for beginners in make-up. The course involves a wide variety of salon make-up, work with different types of face, eyes, lips. Basic concepts of color and color perception.

02

This course is made for salon make-up artists who want to improve their level of work, learn new techniques and textures. The course includes working with make-up for photo shoots, shows and special events. The concept and rules for a facechart, testing of different types of make-up in the picture.

03

This course includes the classic and non-traditional techniques, is recommended for professionals. Develops creative thinking, imagination, work on the creation of artistic images for the advertising photo, image works, the creation of face-art. It helps develop one's own style.

04

This course includes the basics of aero make-up, greasepaint, not traditional technique, is recommended for professionals. Develops creative thinking, imagination, work on the creation of artistic images for the advertising photo, image works, the creation of face-art. It helps develop one's own style.

05

Eyebrows - the basis of our face, nothing is more powerful force and expressiveness. This is a crucial element in our view, of paramount importance to our appearance. Choosing the right and adjust the shape of eyebrows can hide flaws such as a small nose or eyelid can be adjusted to choose and make the shape of the eyebrows.

06

This course is designed for women and girls who want to look fabulous every day. You will learn how to perform various kinds of professional make-up from day to evening. We will find looks that are suitable for you and highlight your personality.

Ближайшие мероприятия
18ИЮН18ИЮН
Мастер класс
Кишенев, Молдова
19ИЮН21ИЮН
Private lessons
Кишенев, Молдова
27ИЮН27ИЮН
Приватный Мастер Класс для визажистов бренда "Make Up For Ever"
Париж, Франция
08ИЮЛ08ИЮЛ
Мастер класс
Клагунфурт, Австрия
Расписание
Контактная информация
Телефон
+38 050 27 54 111
Напишите нам
Контакты

Обучение

Курс включает в себя базовые знания и понятия в сфере профессионального макияжа, рекомендован для начинающих визажистов. Курс предполагает большое количество различных салонных макияжей, работу с разными типами лица, глаз, губ. Основные понятия колористики и восприятия цвета

02

Курс предназначен для работающих салонных визажистов, которые хотят повысить свой уровень работы, освоить новые техники и текстуры. Курс включает в себя работу с макияжами для фотосессий, показов и торжественных мероприятий. Понятие и правила работы с face chart, отработка различных видов макияжей в рисунке

03

Курс включает в себя классические и не традиционные техники, рекомендован для профессионалов. Развивает образное мышление, фантазию, работа над созданием художественных образов для рекламного фото, имиджевых работ, создание face-art.Помогает развить в себе собственый стиль

04

Курс включает в себя основы аэро-макияжа, грим, не традиционные техники, рекомендован для профессионалов. Развивает образное мышление, фантазию, работа над созданием художественных образов для рекламного фото, имиджевых работ, создание face-art.
Помогает развить в себе собственный стиль

05

Брови — основа нашего лица, ничто не имеет более мощной силы и выразительности. Правильно подобранная и скорректированная форма бровей может скрыть недостатки, например, широкий нос или маленькое веко может скорректировать правильно подобранная и сделанная форма бровей

06

Курс предназначен для женщин и девушек, которые хотят выглядеть непревзойденно каждый день. Вы научитесь профессионально выполнять различные виды макияжа от дневного до вечернего. Мы подберем образы, которые подойдут именно Вам и подчеркнут вашу индивидуальность